Regina Coeli Academy Board

The members of the Board of Directors are leaders in many local, national, and international organizations. They have expertise in education, theology, psychology, science and business. This combined experience has enabled the Board to found the school, maintain it, and meet the demands of the curriculum and administration. The members of both the Board of Directors and the Advisory Board are:

Board of Directors
Timothy J. Murnane, Chairman

Barbara B. Henkels, President
James R. Longon, Treasurer
Carol B. Kodsi, Development Chair
James F. Growdon, Exec. Dir. Regina Academies
G. Eileen Hansen
John C. Kodsi

Mario Mele
Charles & June Piola
Denys Rawson
Wendy Jo Stanton
James J. and Megan White

Advisory Board

Camille DiIenno
Rev. Joseph Fessio, S.J.
Adele M. Fitzgibbons, Ph.D.
Brian J. Gail
John M. Haas, Ph.D.
Alice von Hildebrand, Ph.D.

Mark Houck
Andrew J. Miller
Thomas S. Monaghan
Matthew J. Pinto
Rev. George W. Rutler, S.T.D.
Rev. Michael Scanlon, T.O.R.